state-certified Austria Guide

Top
  >  Young Tour

Young Tour ?

Our Young Tours are customisable thematic tours. The contents couldn’t be more diverse and our guests are too. In this case ‘young’ does of course less refer to the age of the visitor than to the age of the guide and the young-spirited walks around our city. But what’s best – our Young Tours may be combined, extended, and altered – please feel free to specify the date, time, meeting point etc. We will try to make it all possible, after a short talk with you. We will gladly advise you and make sure we find exactly what you need for your company outing, family meeting, birthday, hen’s or stag’s night, or any other occasion. We are the youngest guides in Graz and rock the city with our fresh, wild walking tours and ideas.

For there’s always something to discover!

NB: Unlike our Free Tours, our Young Tours are not held free of charge but instead customized to your liking.

Prices

  • 1,5 hours: 110 Euro

1.5 hours is the ideal time for various themed tours or the classic guided tour of the old town, entertaining and yet informative

  • up to 2 hours: 150 Euro

If you would like to add that extra something to your tour, a special stop, a great end, we recommend booking the 2 hour tour. For example: the classic discovery tour through the old town plus an end at the Schlossberg and a view over the city. Or a tour through the Murvorstadt with a visit to the farmers’ market etc.

  • up to 3 hours: 200 Euro

Would you like a mix of two tours, or to learn more about a specific topic? Or is a leisurely break on the way just right for ? Then you should treat yourself and your group to a 3 hour tour

  • up to 4 hours: 240 Euro

In case of a 4 hours tour we recommend to take a break. Where you can discover the best delicacies, what lies along the way and what is typical for Graz we will gladly tell you

  • up to 8 hours: 430 Euro

You want the full treatment? Castle Eggenberg, Gries, Lend, Old Town, Schlossberg, maybe an excursion into the surrounding area? We gladly show you Graz and Styria. We are happy to help you with the organisation of the day

  • school classes up to 1,5 hours: 90 Euro

Our dear schoolkids receive this special rate (schoolclass WITH accompanying person)

  • school classes up to 2 hours: 110 Euro

A combination of 1 hour Schloßberg and 1 hour old town

  • children group up to 1,5 hours: 90 Euro

The special rate also applies to other groups of children who would like to explore the city with us (up to 15 children WITH accompanying persons)

 

There is no minimum number of participants. In a “Young Tour” with one guide, up to 30 people can come along. Our prices are per group, except for the Beisl Rallye and the Foodie Tour, for which more information is available on request.

 

If you have any questions, just get in touch, we’ll be happy to Chat!

staatlich geprüfte Austria Guides

Top

Young Tour ?

Unsere „jungen Führungen“ sind maßgeschneiderte Themenführungen. Die Inhalte könnten unterschiedlicher nicht sein und unsere Gäste auch. „Jung“ bezieht sich nämlich nicht auf das Alter unsere Kunden, nicht auf das Alter der Guides sondern die jungen- und jung- gebliebenen Führungen. Das Beste aber ist, die young tours können kombiniert, erweitert, verändert werden. Das Datum, die Uhrzeit, den Treffpunkt usw. bestimmst du. Vieles ist möglich, natürlich mit Absprache. Wir beraten dich gerne und sind bemüht genau das Richtige für deinen Firmenausflug, Familien Treffen, Geburtstag, Polterrunde, für jeden Anlass zu finden. Wir sind die jüngsten Guides der Stadt und mischen mit unseren frischen, wilden Führungen und Ideen die Stadt auf.

Denn es gibt immer etwas zu entdecken!

P.S.: Im Gegensatz zu unseren free tours, unseren gratis Rundgängen, sind unsere young tours nicht kostenlos, dafür maßgeschneidert und genau nach deinem Geschmack.

Preise

  • 1,5 Stunden: 110 Euro

1,5 Stunden ist die ideale Zeit für diverse Themenführungen oder auch die klassische Altstadtführung, kurzweilig und trotzdem informativ

  • bis zu 2 Stunden: 150 Euro 

Möchtest du zusätzlich zu deinem Rundgang noch das gewisse Extra, einen besonderen Stopp einlegen, ein tolles Ende, dann empfiehlt es sich die 2 Stunden Tour zu buchen. Ein Beispiel dafür: Die klassische Entdeckungsreise durch die Altstadt plus Ende am Schlossberg und Blick über die Stadt. Oder eine Tour durch die Murvorstadt mit Besuch am Bauernmarkt usw.

  • bis zu 3 Stunden 200 Euro

Möchtest du einen Mix aus zwei Touren, oder mehr über ein bestimmtes Thema erfahren? Oder ist eine gemütliche Pause auf dem Weg für dich genau das Richtige? Dann solltest du dir und deiner Gruppe eine 3 Stunden Tour gönnen

  • bis zu 4 Stunden 240 Euro

Bei einer 4 Stunden Tour empfehlen wir jedenfalls eine Pause einzuplanen. Wo man die besten Schmankerl entdeckt, was am Weg liegt und typisch Grazerisch ist verraten wir dir gerne

  • bis zu 8 Stunden 430 Euro

Du willst das volle Programm? Schloss Eggenberg, Gries, Lend, Altstadt, Schlossberg, eventuell auch noch ein Ausflug ins Umland. Von uns aus sind wir auch tagelang für dich da und zeigen dir Graz und die Steiermark. Gerne sind wir dir bei der Organisation des Tages behilflich

  • Schulklassen bis zu 1,5 Stunden 80 Euro

Unsere lieben wissbegierigen Schüler und Schülerinnen erhalten diesen Sondertarif (Schüler und Schülerinnen MIT Begleitperson)

  • Kindergruppen bis zu 1,5 Stunden 80 Euro

Der Sondertarif gilt natürlich auch für andere Kindergruppen die mit uns die Stadt erforschen möchten (bis zu 15 Kinder MIT Begleitpersonen)

Eine Mindestteilnehmerzahl gibt es nicht. Bei einer „Young Tour“ mit einem Guide können bis zu 30 Personen mitkommen. Unsere Preise verstehen sich pro Gruppe, ausgenommen sind die Beisl Rallye und die Foodie Tour, nähere Infos dafür erhälst du auf Anfrage.

Solltest du noch Fragen haben, melde dich einfach, wir plaudern gerne.